Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
 
Facebook Twitter
 
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
April
9H Eclectic Mon, 19 Apr 21 6W9
Teams Fun Day / best 2 of 4 stableford Mon, 19 Apr 21 1W9
Weekend Eclectic Sat, 17 Apr 21 12W18
Jackpot 2x2 >$104 Sat, 17 Apr 21 1M18
Twos Sat, 17 Apr 21 1M18
Single Par Sat, 17 Apr 21 1M18
Ladies Team Day / best 2 of 4 stableford Sat, 17 Apr 21 1W18
Net Eagles >$50 Sat, 17 Apr 21 1M18
Men's Weekend Eclectic Sat, 17 Apr 21 10M18
Patron's Day - Men Sun, 11 Apr 21 1M18
Patron's Day - Women Sun, 11 Apr 21 1W18
Twos Sun, 11 Apr 21 1A18
Men's Weekend Eclectic Sat, 10 Apr 21 9M18
Single Par Sat, 10 Apr 21 1M18
Twos Sat, 10 Apr 21 1M18
Weekend Eclectic Sat, 10 Apr 21 11W18
Net Eagles >$50 Sat, 10 Apr 21 1M18
Jackpot 2x2 >$104 Sat, 10 Apr 21 1M18
BMW Teams Fri, 9 Apr 21 1A18
BMW - Womens Fri, 9 Apr 21 1W18
BMW - Mens Fri, 9 Apr 21 1M18
Non BMW - Womens Fri, 9 Apr 21 1W18
Non BMW - Mens Fri, 9 Apr 21 1M18
BMW Finals Eligibilty Mens Fri, 9 Apr 21 1M18
BMW Finals Eligibilty Womens Fri, 9 Apr 21 1W18
Twos Thu, 8 Apr 21 1W18
Thursday Scramble Thu, 8 Apr 21 1W18
9H Eclectic Wed, 7 Apr 21 36W9
9H Women Twos - >$43 Wed, 7 Apr 21 1W9
Twos Wed, 7 Apr 21 1M18
Jackpot - >$256 Wed, 7 Apr 21 1M18
Mid Week Eclectic Wed, 7 Apr 21 11M18
9H Women Stableford Wed, 7 Apr 21 1W9
Net Eagles - >$50 Wed, 7 Apr 21 1M18
Pairs - 4Ball Best Ball Wed, 7 Apr 21 1M18
Stableford Tue, 6 Apr 21 1W18
Twos Tue, 6 Apr 21 1W18
Weekend Eclectic Sat, 3 Apr 21 10W18
Twos Sat, 3 Apr 21 1M18
Net Medal Sat, 3 Apr 21 1M18
Men's Weekend Eclectic Sat, 3 Apr 21 8M18
Booth Cup #1 Gross & Net Sat, 3 Apr 21 1M18
Jackpot 2x2 >$50 Sat, 3 Apr 21 1M18
Net Eagles >$124 Sat, 3 Apr 21 1M18
March
Mid Week Eclectic Wed, 31 Mar 21 10M18
9H Women Stableford Wed, 31 Mar 21 1W9
9H Women Twos - >$24 Wed, 31 Mar 21 1W9
9H Eclectic Wed, 31 Mar 21 35W9
Net Eagles - >$50 Wed, 31 Mar 21 1M18
Jackpot - >$214 Wed, 31 Mar 21 1M18