Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
 
Facebook Twitter
 
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
May
Twos Thu, 19 May 22 1W18
Thursday Scramble Thu, 19 May 22 1W18
Jackpot - 2 x 2 >$50 Wed, 18 May 22 1M18
Twos Wed, 18 May 22 1M18
Net Eagles - >$235 Wed, 18 May 22 1M18
9H Women - Stableford Wed, 18 May 22 1W9
Single Stableford Wed, 18 May 22 1M18
9H Women - Twos- >$49 Wed, 18 May 22 1W9
Stableford Tue, 17 May 22 1M18
Gross & Middlemore Cups - Gross & Net Tue, 17 May 22 5W18
#LGU & Putting Tue, 17 May 22 3W18
Twos- <$52 Tue, 17 May 22 1M18
Twos Tue, 17 May 22 1W18
LGU & Putting Tue, 17 May 22 3W18
9H Women - Twos - >$35 Mon, 16 May 22 1W9
9H Women - Stableford Mon, 16 May 22 1W9
Waiatarua Trophy - Combined Stableford Sat, 14 May 22 2M18
Net Eagles >$50 Sat, 14 May 22 1M18
Jackpot 2x2 >$50 Sat, 14 May 22 1M18
Twos Sat, 14 May 22 1M18
WEW Foursomes - Net Medal Sat, 14 May 22 2W18
Stableford Sat, 14 May 22 1M18
Twos Thu, 12 May 22 1W18
Thursday Scramble Thu, 12 May 22 1W18
Net Eagles - >$188 Wed, 11 May 22 1M18
Jackpot - 2 x 2 >$72 Wed, 11 May 22 1M18
9H Women - Twos- >$26 Wed, 11 May 22 1W9
Twos Wed, 11 May 22 1M18
VETS CUP - NET MEDAL Wed, 11 May 22 1M18
9H Women - Stableford Wed, 11 May 22 1W9
Net Medal Wed, 11 May 22 1M18
Twos - >$10 Tue, 10 May 22 1W18
Stableford Tue, 10 May 22 1M18
Stableford Scramble Tue, 10 May 22 1W18
Twos Tue, 10 May 22 1M18
9H Women - Stableford Mon, 9 May 22 1W9
9H Women - Twos - >$10 Mon, 9 May 22 1W9
Waiatarua Trophy - Combined Stableford Sat, 7 May 22 1M18
Twos Sat, 7 May 22 1M18
Stableford Sat, 7 May 22 1M18
Womens Twos Red Sat, 7 May 22 8W18
Women's 2's - $16 Jackpot Sat, 7 May 22 10W18
Women's Stableford Sat, 7 May 22 5W18
Jackpot 2x2 >$96 Sat, 7 May 22 1M18
Net Eagles >$248 Sat, 7 May 22 1M18
Women's Stableford (Red) Sat, 7 May 22 5W18
Twos Thu, 5 May 22 1W18
Thursday Scramble Thu, 5 May 22 1W18
Twos Wed, 4 May 22 1M18
Net Eagles - >$153 Wed, 4 May 22 1M18